Committees & Groups

The Parkside Board has established standing committees to assist with the financial and property management of the Association. The committees meet monthly, as determined by the Committee Chair, to address pending issues as outlined in the Committee Charter and as requested by the Board of Directors; and provide recommendations to the Board.
If you would like to get involved and have a say in the management of your community, speak up and contact the board today to join a committee.
Architectural Control Board
Chair: Jeremy Hogg
Budget and Finance Committee
Chair: Walter Alesevich
          Jeremy Hogg
          Jennifer Schneider
Grounds, Facilities & Amenities Committee
Chair: Jeremy Hogg
AD-HOC Public Affairs Committee
Chair: Walter Alesevich